3/15 Sebastian PMPS 87 +2 107 +5 154 +9 166

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Justin & Sebastian, Mar 15, 2019.

  1. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Yesterday

    AMPS 241. Looks like we might be starting to come back down.
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good Morning Justin,

    Just be patient and hold the dose...he may surprise you today with some better numbers...or not. Those mysterious cats...always be prepared for a surprise...you're doing great...hang in there :)
     
  3. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  4. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Looks like Sebastian is getting back to business! YEAH! :D
     
  5. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    85@+6. Back to normal.
     
    Dyana and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  6. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    39@+8. Guess who gets a dose reduction?
     
  7. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    He sure is making his point clear! :stop:
     
  8. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    76@+9. I fed him 2tsp of gravy at +8 after the low reading.
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  9. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  10. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    He's got a surf on.:D:D
    Just curious did he get at snack when he dropped to 85?

    Congrats on the reduction to 4.25, glad he got back to green without too much delay.:)
     
  11. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Yeah, he gets his second meal at +5, he ate part of it and then the rest a couple hours later
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  12. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    PMPS 87. Hoping he doesn't dip too low and I won't have to stay up all night, again.
     
  13. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Congratulations on the dose reduction! :D
     
  14. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Looking so fine there, Sebastien! Congrats on the reduction and glad to see that you got him reined in quickly after the vet visit fast and 1/2 dose. :)
     
  15. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  16. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    I'm gonna grab a few hours sleep and come check in on him at +5 to make sure he hasn't dropped too low from onset
     
  17. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Sebastian is looking great!
     
  18. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    154@+5. Huh, was not expecting that. I'll check a +9
     
  19. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019

Share This Page