You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
3/15 TR Jenks AMPS 192 +6 190 PMPS 174 +2 178
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
3/14
Today marks the third 15-minute segment of moving Jenks' shot time back by an hour.
He rose steadily from his 50 at last night's PMPS, but managed to remain in the high blues all day.
Member Since 2010
Moderator
SS isn't updated so I can't see his latest numbers to comment


- Status
-
Not open for further replies.