Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 3/17: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-11-275-pmps-301-2-5-299-6-272-photo.227159/
I guess I’m glad yesterday was uneventful day and I think this morning I was supposed to increase his dose to 2.25 as we’ve gone through six cycles since his decrease. Can the experts please advise, we’d be so appurrciative!
Photo is of Disco,bunny kicking his little birdie!
I guess I’m glad yesterday was uneventful day and I think this morning I was supposed to increase his dose to 2.25 as we’ve gone through six cycles since his decrease. Can the experts please advise, we’d be so appurrciative!
Photo is of Disco,bunny kicking his little birdie!
Attachments
Last edited: