Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but still felt the need to tell me about it
Poor Allen hasn't been able to eat since last night at 8:00....I really hate these pills that require a 12 hour fast beforehand then a 2 hour fast after.
It's supposed to be a bit milder today although mostly cloudy. A good day to go check on the horned owls.
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but still felt the need to tell me about it
Poor Allen hasn't been able to eat since last night at 8:00....I really hate these pills that require a 12 hour fast beforehand then a 2 hour fast after.
It's supposed to be a bit milder today although mostly cloudy. A good day to go check on the horned owls.
