3/19 Chase AMPS:83,+1:89,+2:77,+3:68,PMPS/+12.45:111,+1:86,+2:59,+3:54

Status
Not open for further replies.
OMG... green all morning. That's a first. And that's after my screw up, though. Hmmmmm. o_O Yesterday I shot an hour late in the evening. Today I shot 30 min. earlier than last night so that we could be back on track tomorrow. Has anyone ever seen a cat respond better to getting insulin at a different time? I mean... 12 hrs apart, still... just a different time of day/night? Probably not, but it can't hurt to ask. :)

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
 
Nice surfing for Chase today. If you shoot early, it acts like a dose increase. That could be making his numbers all green. Or he could be being a cat.
 
OMG... green all morning. That's a first. And that's after my screw up, though. Hmmmmm. o_O Yesterday I shot an hour late in the evening. Today I shot 30 min. earlier than last night so that we could be back on track tomorrow. Has anyone ever seen a cat respond better to getting insulin at a different time? I mean... 12 hrs apart, still... just a different time of day/night? Probably not, but it can't hurt to ask. :)

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I don't think 30 mins either way makes a difference....unless perhaps you did it every single cycle but, no, shooting 30 mins early today did not act like a dose increase and result in green.

He just wanted to be green today!!!! I'd like to think that his dose is just really, really settling in and that those shots, which are cumulative in nature, are stacking up!!!!

Go Chase!

And BTW, tiffmaxee is Elise. Tiffany and Max were her cats' names :):):bighug:
 
I don't think 30 mins either way makes a difference....unless perhaps you did it every single cycle but, no, shooting 30 mins early today did not act like a dose increase and result in green.

He just wanted to be green today!!!! I'd like to think that his dose is just really, really settling in and that those shots, which are cumulative in nature, are stacking up!!!!

Go Chase!

And BTW, tiffmaxee is Elise. Tiffany and Max were her cats' names :):):bighug:
Oh ok. Thank you. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top