Adrian and Chino
Member Since 2016
Yesterday...
5th cycle on 9 units, 6th cycle since the last yellow (AMPS 443 to 249 at +4), 2nd AM cycle without R. Best AMPS he's had since I started giving R, with the exception of the morning after his first yellow on R (and the last PM cycle where he reached yellow on Lantus alone). I think he's been bouncing since then, and each drop from red or pink to yellow just leads to another bounce, so when I resume R, it will be at a lower dose.
There was no nadir on yesterday's AM cycle, so I was unable to tell if the Lantus is peaking earlier now. The BG was the same at +6 and +8. I'm hoping for better data today.
5th cycle on 9 units, 6th cycle since the last yellow (AMPS 443 to 249 at +4), 2nd AM cycle without R. Best AMPS he's had since I started giving R, with the exception of the morning after his first yellow on R (and the last PM cycle where he reached yellow on Lantus alone). I think he's been bouncing since then, and each drop from red or pink to yellow just leads to another bounce, so when I resume R, it will be at a lower dose.
There was no nadir on yesterday's AM cycle, so I was unable to tell if the Lantus is peaking earlier now. The BG was the same at +6 and +8. I'm hoping for better data today.