CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-18-gordy-amps-345-4-233-7-143-9-172-pmps-401.192756/
How long should I wait until I increase? I dont think the 2units is working just yet...
How long should I wait until I increase? I dont think the 2units is working just yet...


Is he getting into any contraband?