3/19 Titan AMPS 253. dosecreas 2morrow, PMPS 200, +3 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
. Happy Monday everyone. Titan has been doing well except for finding his dosage now that he is off the steroids. A few more weeks on a/b, Dr Becky said the doxycycline should not be effecting his BG. I was hoping he would be on the beach and visiting the lagoon on 6.5u as he had b4 the issues but that's not the case. I'm gone most the day so I'm holding off the dosecreas till tomorrow when I'm home to monitor. Have a good week! Ed
 
  • Like
Reactions: MJW
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top