Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-1-leo-6-171-amps-225-5-5-151-pmps-173-2-167.212661/
Good morning! We decided to increase Leo’s dose last night rather than wait till this morning. He’s on 1.75 U now.


@JoyBee&Ravan for Raven and Peggy Sue and @Krystina & Nelli and all in need.
Good morning! We decided to increase Leo’s dose last night rather than wait till this morning. He’s on 1.75 U now.


@JoyBee&Ravan for Raven and Peggy Sue and @Krystina & Nelli and all in need.