Teo
Member Since 2020
Last post
Hi! Today is a good day for Viamo. It seems like his system is recovering from the bounce he started three days ago, and today he produced a great nadir of 108. (Or less: have just measured it at +7, but it may get even lower still.)
His preshots are still over 300. So we should continue and increase the dose 0.25U tonight, right? The other option would be to wait one more cycle, I think.
Hi! Today is a good day for Viamo. It seems like his system is recovering from the bounce he started three days ago, and today he produced a great nadir of 108. (Or less: have just measured it at +7, but it may get even lower still.)
His preshots are still over 300. So we should continue and increase the dose 0.25U tonight, right? The other option would be to wait one more cycle, I think.