3/20 Gordy AMPS 290

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Mar 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 20, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope your doctor's appointments go well.
     
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    I hope Gordy has a nice blue surprise for you when you return! :cat:
     
  4. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=252
    +6=223
    +9=327

    Looks like he is nadiring between +6 and +8.

    Hopefully he starts picking up momentum with this dose. Ill have to be a tad more aggressive than I normally am with increases (meaning doing increase per TR protocol - i usually hold doses for a week) until he starts seeing better numbers.

    I do see the shallow flatness of the curve, so hopefully he does this when we get to blues and greens =)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page