3/20 Yoyo AMPS 313,+2 175,+4 99,+10 153,PMPS 197,+2 346,+4 349,+6 349

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Mar 20, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings some greens.
     
  3. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you! I'm trying, I just hope he surfs safely.
    I hope Furball is doing well.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    She's feeling good, but I'll probably have to increase her dose this weekend.
     
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    I hope Furball see's some blues today and surfs safely!!
     
  6. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You continue to amaze me and make me so happy for you and YoYo!! Great job increasing and he looks super today! He cleared that little bounce quickly. Super job getting him to surf!!! WOOOOOO HOOOOOOO :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

    If he doesn’t like freeze dried treats and you are worried about the chicken making him sick, then the best you can do is try another meat; how about pork? My cats love it but I feed balanced raw.
     
  7. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you for making me feel good about myself. I needed that...thank you!

    I was thinking of boiling chopped meat and then I will put it into the food processor and make it real fine. That's the way he likes the chicken so hopefully he'll eat the meat. Maybe the meat will be calmer for his tummy. Or maybe the chicken didn't even give him diarrhea and it is just him....he has had days like that before.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  8. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Yay GREEN!!!! Yoyo is looking good!
     
  9. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yes, he really is starting to come down. Marje @Marje and Gracie has been Great and she has gotten me out of my comfort zone and now I am able to help Yoyo get out of his comfort zone:joyful:...I hope he is able to progress and see more Safe green numbers:D
     

Share This Page