3/21 Moe: 18 hour schedule, +12=336;+18 AMPS=406

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...361-3-298-6-313-9-381-11-316-pmps-377.231233/

Good morning everyone. We are trying an 18 hour cycle today. I have another family get together tonight and this time I won’t be able to sneak away for Moe’s p.m. injection. I’m giving his a.m. shot at +18, skipping pm and next injection will be tomorrow morning at the usual time.

So Moe’s +12 (normally his amps) is 336. I believe we have a failed reduction on our hands, again. Will probably increase to 7.5 tomorrow morning unless he gets an unlikely green today.

Hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
 
Moe’s pre-shot number at +18 was 406. Poor kitty, I can tell he’s not feeling great right now. I’ll test him a couple more times before we leave for the party at 4:00. No shot tonight - next dose tomorrow at 5:15 am. Will most likely increase to 7.5 unless he gives me a surprise green between now and then. He’ll be happy about the lack of pokies tonight, though.
 
Back
Top