Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...23-reduced-this-am-to-5units-pmps-100.192845/
All good on home front. Not eating like I want, but think her numbers are making her less hungry, and we are used to ravenous Phoebe. Head bumps and scritches!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...23-reduced-this-am-to-5units-pmps-100.192845/
All good on home front. Not eating like I want, but think her numbers are making her less hungry, and we are used to ravenous Phoebe. Head bumps and scritches!!
