3/21 Shasta PMPS=263 +2.5=207 +4.5=186 +5.5=162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/20 Shasta

Happy Caturday!

WCR: Most Ps in place. Last night, she scared the poop out of me...if only I could have returned the favor! Here's why: When I got home last night, I walked in the door right at shot time. As we do all the time, I did my t/s/f routine and in return, she didn't eat. Actually, she took 1 lick of the first fuds I put down; turned her nose up at that the 2nd fuds I put down...and it continued. I think I opened 4 or 5 new cans of all sorts of stuff. She was having none of it. Well, I take it back...she ate a little spoonful of her FF Grilled Chicken. But she looked miserable. I was just hoping it was because she hadn't pooped, but honestly, I don't know what else is going on inside of her. Finally, she pooped and life got a little bit better. I added a bit more miralax this morning, but thus far...no poop today.

OT: I had to skip Shasta's shot this morning. I left at +1 for Orlando to play for my 3 girls singing at State Solo & Ensemble Assessment. They all did well...me, on the other hand, needed more practice! ugh!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMBG=264 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & miralax)
+18.75=277 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=263 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2.5=207
+4.5=186
+5.5=162 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles -
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top