Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting a skinny 1u. Luckily opening a new packet of syringes today and the lines are back to normal; the last package had lines that were very thick and hard to measure
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but not without our help at 2:00 and 5:00. We've had enough of this. Today I'm calling Purina to confirm the analysis that was on Dr Lisa's updated chart which shows ff still low in carb (we had previously blamed ff for Boomer's increased levels AND had seen information that they had new formulas which were much higher in carbs). I will be feeding him ff overnight, possibly during the day too.
Allen ate most of his overnight canned food but very little of his kibble (which is fine with me).
Today it's cold again and we're expecting "light snow showers" but right now it's sunny.
Today on the agenda: well this bean was supposed to go for blood work this morning but it required a 12 hour fast which isn't a big deal but this morning I forgot and had coffee
guess the blood work will be on tomorrow's agenda. It's cold so we really don't want to be outside but there's lots of inside stuff to do.
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting a skinny 1u. Luckily opening a new packet of syringes today and the lines are back to normal; the last package had lines that were very thick and hard to measure
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but not without our help at 2:00 and 5:00. We've had enough of this. Today I'm calling Purina to confirm the analysis that was on Dr Lisa's updated chart which shows ff still low in carb (we had previously blamed ff for Boomer's increased levels AND had seen information that they had new formulas which were much higher in carbs). I will be feeding him ff overnight, possibly during the day too.
Allen ate most of his overnight canned food but very little of his kibble (which is fine with me).
Today it's cold again and we're expecting "light snow showers" but right now it's sunny.
Today on the agenda: well this bean was supposed to go for blood work this morning but it required a 12 hour fast which isn't a big deal but this morning I forgot and had coffee

. I was up every hour till Fritz numbers started going up last night.