3/22 Jonesy AMPS 324 -2u; 314@+4; 343@+7; 335@+9; PMPS 380 2u; 340@ +4

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Darcy and Jonesy, Mar 22, 2020.

  1. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Good morning,

    Jonesy is in good spirits, a happy little chonk. He's still on the antibiotics for another couple weeks, just to ensure that major, looooong term infection in his jaw bone is killed off. I still don't quite understand why he's so high, then every few days he'll drop like a stone. But if this is all a good sign that he's healing, I'll take it :p

    Have a lovely Sunday all! :bighug:

    Darcy

    Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-jonesy-amps-347-2u-pmps-342-2u.227333/#post-2546429
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad Jonesy is feeling good. I hope he comes down today. It looks like Jonesy is just being a bouncy kitty.
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Glad to hear he is doing okay
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Hope you can get a midcycle test today. It would be great to see what he's doing with this dose.

    Have a wonderful day!
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  5. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    ALL pink ALLL the time :banghead::arghh:
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Time for an increase. After 6 cycles you can increase on TR...shoot 2.25 tomorrow...let's hope that's a good dose for Jonesy! :)
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  7. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Well, to top things off . . . this evening he ate probably a 1/4 CUP of dry kibble :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

    Totally my fault :( My girl (both thyroid and kidney issues) is a skinny thing and I'm always trying to get her to eat. I keep the kibble in the bathroom and she gets it in there, with the door closed. But I left the door open . . .

    She only eats tidbits at a time so when I see that half the bowl was gone, I knew who the culprit was. UGH!!!! I'm going to go give myself a face palm with a chair!

    Tomorrow morning that 2.25 won't be an issue for me ;)

    Thanks Sue!
     
  8. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    If there's food that they aren't suppose to have... they find it!!! I should have bought shares in the baby latch company!! :rolleyes:
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  9. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    LOL!!! Thank you Judy! I needed that ;)
     

Share This Page