3/22 Yoyo AMPS 96,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Mar 22, 2020.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yesterday 3/21 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-yoyo-amps-125.227328/

    Day 19 @ 1.62 Units Lantus

    Good Morning.....May you have a wonderful safe-healthy Day!!

    I believe yesterday was the first time that I shot such a low number "54". Usually I would feed and wait the allowed time per TR protocol before retesting. But I put on my Big Pants and I did what I have been taught to do:)

    Wishing all a pleasant day and safe surfing for the kitties:D:cool::cat::cat::cool::D
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Yoyo. I hope he surfs safely today.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  3. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Woohoo!!! Congrats on shooting a 54!! And shooting a 54 in the PM cycle....you def earned those balls of steel!! Nice job:D:smuggrin::woot:
    Yoyo's lucky to have you:)
    I hope you have a great day Debra.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Awwww thanks.....thank goodness his BG level went in the right direction, He and I were very lucky last night!

    Hope your day goes well and that everyone is healthy!!:bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I don't know if I could have done that. Good job and glad he didn't go diving.
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Talk about knowing your cat! Whew!!! Great job on the Big Girl pants...I'm not sure I'd say 'Big' pants...but well, maybe Big Girl pants...LOL... :p

    Yoyo is looking fine these days!
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.

Share This Page