3/22Ravan/amps240/+3 270/+9 192/pmps157/+3 137/+7 101/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Mar 22, 2019.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Wish I could jump like that.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Practice, every day!! HA! :joyful: Each time a bit higher!
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Ravan comes back down today. Sending prayers for Peggy Sue.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Whatcha doing up there Ravan?
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  6. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I skipped a shot when he was too low to shoot. I lowered his dose also the next amps
    I'll wait another day & if this dose doesn't get him back to green I'll increase a bit again.

    Darn! I hate Roller Coaster rides! :arghh:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.

Share This Page