Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 173


shooting a skinny 1u
So I guess I know what affect fancy feast has on his levels.
Last night I mixed some fancy feast in with Boomer's foods. He did eat all of his foods last night; I think I heard him call us once at the 2:00 feeding and I guess he got impatient waiting for the 5:00 feeder to open and was calling us consistently at 4:40. He kept it up for about 10 minutes.
Allen ate a lot of his canned food last night and most of his kibble
And right after Boomer's t/f/s this bean has to go for blood work so will be back later to visit condos.
Good morning!
AMPS 173
So I guess I know what affect fancy feast has on his levels.
Last night I mixed some fancy feast in with Boomer's foods. He did eat all of his foods last night; I think I heard him call us once at the 2:00 feeding and I guess he got impatient waiting for the 5:00 feeder to open and was calling us consistently at 4:40. He kept it up for about 10 minutes.
Allen ate a lot of his canned food last night and most of his kibble
And right after Boomer's t/f/s this bean has to go for blood work so will be back later to visit condos.
