3/23 Yoyo AMPS 112, +2 75,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Mar 23, 2020.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers for Yoyo this morning. I hope he keeps surfing safely.
     
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Looking gorgeous Yoyo!! :cool::D
    That was really brave shooting the other night!!! I shot a 61 this morning and Leo's in low limes already. Stuffed him with 13% going to check again in 5 mins. :nailbiting:
    Be safe Debra and Yoyo!!!
     

Share This Page