3/24 Frosty amps 333, +3 365, +6 239, +7 195, +8 164, +9 105, +10 135, pmps 247

Status
Not open for further replies.
According to TR, I think you would up the dose, but given he seems to have been bouncy, I guess you could also hold it a bit more to see what happens. Will you be able to get a +10 and/or +11? That would help make a decision when you approach PMPS.
 
According to TR, I think you would up the dose, but given he seems to have been bouncy, I guess you could also hold it a bit more to see what happens. Will you be able to get a +10 and/or +11? That would help make a decision when you approach PMPS.
Right. Will try. The only thing to keep in mind is I am using Alphatrack2, so our low will be <70, rather than 40. Let’s see what happens in the next few hours I guess.
 
Last edited:
I used an AT too!

It's important to keep your comfort levels in mind, too. You hold the syringe. You also know how well you can monitor tonight if it's needed, etc. etc. As far as I'm concerned those blue values on an AT are already quite nice, so I wouldn't see big harm in sticking to that 1.5 dose a little longer. Again, depending on what you feel comfortable with.

This isn't a situation where I think there is a clear-cut "you absolutely should increase" or "you absolutely shouldn't". Both are likely fine.

Just my analysis of the situation.
 
I used an AT too!

It's important to keep your comfort levels in mind, too. You hold the syringe. You also know how well you can monitor tonight if it's needed, etc. etc. As far as I'm concerned those blue values on an AT are already quite nice, so I wouldn't see big harm in sticking to that 1.5 dose a little longer. Again, depending on what you feel comfortable with.

This isn't a situation where I think there is a clear-cut "you absolutely should increase" or "you absolutely shouldn't". Both are likely fine.

Just my analysis of the situation.
I decided to stick with the 1.5 unit dose since his over-all numbers have been trending down, and he gave me a nice yellow pre-shot number this evening. I want to see how he does on this dose now that he’s not bouncing back up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top