3/24 Mandarin AMPS 282 / Walter AMBG 63

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

I have been back in Indiana for a week now and I am slowly starting to get back into swing of things. Between the time difference (Germany is 6 hours ahead) and having a super busy week at work, it's been exhausting.

Everyone did pretty well for my pet-sitter. Emma, my little foster dog who had vestibular syndrome, is almost back to normal. You can still see a little bit of a head tilt, but she has a great appetite and is back to walking 2 miles every day.

Walter is doing AWESOME. His Glucose levels are looking great and he is enjoying life at the falls.

Unfortunately, Mandarin is showing no signs of wanting to work the juice. I should have probably started him on a higher dose... but I'm sure we'll get there eventually. I'll just keep increasing every 3 days.

I have glanced at a few condos while I was out of town, but I definitely have some catching up to do.
 
Welcome back. I hope you had a good trip. I'm glad the furbabies did well with the petsitter. I'm glad Emma is doing better. Mandarin will eventually get back on track. Just keep increasing per the protocol.
 
Welcome home! Hope your Germany trip was fun.

Work the increase Mandarin! Walter looks great and good to hear that Emma is coming along.
 
Back
Top