Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-161-4-5-105-5-5-86-7-5-95-pmps-225.135092/
Good morning! She dropped yesterday to green 86 after she pooped, and now we have a bounce I believe. Is becoming a regular thing now. One day no poop and she is yellow and blue, then we have poop the next day and she gets green and goes back up. Im still adding Miralax twice a day and will continue. I wonder if Im adding enough? Im giving 1/4 tsp each time. Her poops are still rather hard and dry, and I am adding water 3 times a day to her food. I would increase the dose, but she is getting green nadirs between the yellows and blues. Hmmm..
Back to work today, so will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-161-4-5-105-5-5-86-7-5-95-pmps-225.135092/
Good morning! She dropped yesterday to green 86 after she pooped, and now we have a bounce I believe. Is becoming a regular thing now. One day no poop and she is yellow and blue, then we have poop the next day and she gets green and goes back up. Im still adding Miralax twice a day and will continue. I wonder if Im adding enough? Im giving 1/4 tsp each time. Her poops are still rather hard and dry, and I am adding water 3 times a day to her food. I would increase the dose, but she is getting green nadirs between the yellows and blues. Hmmm..
Back to work today, so will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!