3/25 Edward 227@AMPS, 107@+4, 150@+6

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SnowKat, Mar 25, 2020.

  1. SnowKat

    SnowKat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2020
    Yesterday's condo

    Well Edward seems to be back to normal today :)

    I hope you all have a pleasant day. May all our kitties surf safely. Virtual hugs :bighug:
     
    Briere Fur Mom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice slide for Edward today.
     
    SnowKat likes this.
  4. SnowKat

    SnowKat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2020
    Agreed - I was kind of expecting some higher numbers, but I'll take this! Glad the skipped shot didn't completely throw him into a tailspin.
     

Share This Page