manxcat419
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-5-142-pmps-119-1-75-133-4-109-6-114.135098/
Having to skip yet another shot this morning. And I really want to shoot that number, but I daren't when I'm not going to be here. 
Having to skip yet another shot this morning. And I really want to shoot that number, but I daren't when I'm not going to be here. 