3/25 Yoyo AMPS 98, +1 125,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Mar 25, 2020.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yesterday 3/24 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-24-yoyo-amps-125.227458/

    Day 22 @ 1.62 Units Lantus

    Good Morning....Everything is well at Yoyo's house.....hope all is well at your house!!

    Giving Yoyo HC food yesterday did not affect his BG levels this morning as it did at yesterday's AMPS....today he is starting out with a nice 98:D:D

    Make today a GREAT one with all Kitties surfing safely:D:cat::cat::D:cat::cool::cat::cool::cat::cat:
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Yoyo comes back down and surfs in the lagoon today.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    That is nice indeed.
     
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Looking good Yo!! :D Glad to hear you're all doing well. :bighug:
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    L
    Leo is looking good on this reduced dose.....hmmmmm.....anti jinx, I see more reductions coming Leo's way:D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page