3-26-20 Moey AMPS=131 PMPS=134

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Briere Fur Mom, Mar 26, 2020.

  1. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    3-25-20(Yesterday). Good morning. I hope everyone has a lovely day. Kitties be good and surf safely:D:cool: Prayers for all:bighug:
     
    Alicia & Kit cat likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Moey. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  3. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Hope Moey will get some more greens today! He's doing good on this reduced dose! Enjoy your day Briere!
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Have a good day Briere!! :) Think GREEN Moey!! :D
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018

Share This Page