3/26 Mr. Moonie-AMPS=203/+4=137/+5.5=81/+7=63/+8=90/PMPS=185/+1=245

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shellcat, Mar 26, 2020.

  1. Shellcat

    Shellcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    You said it all !! :joyful:
    Mr. Moonie is almost in BLUE! :cool::cool: Let's hope for a couple!
     
    Shellcat and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  3. Shellcat

    Shellcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    I really don't understand this kid. Definitely not used to seeing Green.:D Makes me nervous
     
  4. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Maybe offer a LC snack and see if he'll surf. Those are some beautiful #s he's showing us!!:D:cool: In theory he should be on his way back up being at +7.
     
    Shellcat and Sonia & Leo like this.
  5. Shellcat

    Shellcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    Wholly Cows and Chickens!! Finally something normal.:D
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  6. Shellcat

    Shellcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    Okey Dokey. Do I reduce or keep at the same dose?
     
  7. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    If you're doing SLGS, he earned a reduction by dropping below 90 so you'd reduce to 2.25
     
    Shellcat likes this.
  8. Shellcat

    Shellcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    That is was I thought, it's just the first time he's had a normal day... Thanks
     

Share This Page