Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 1u
Boomer woke us up several times last night; I ended up getting up just after 2:00 and putting treats on his food (despite the fact that there was already fancy feast mixed into his food). He also woke us up just after 5:00 but then came btb for a while.....got up again and started crying at the door and then again came btb. Finally around 6:30 he was crying at the door and wouldn't stop so I ended up getting up....he hadn't eaten any of his 5:00 fuds and of course the auto feeder turned to an empty dish at 5:10. I reset the dish and let him eat his 5:00 fuds. I was certainly expecting a higher AMPS than 112 due to it being food influenced.
Allen ate a really good portion of canned food last night and left some of his 1/4 cup dry food. Allen is scheduled for a visit with Dr Larry Friday at noon for repeat b/w to see if the Fosomax is helping his calcium level. Since it's an ionized calcium test, he will need to be fasted for 12 hours.
It's actually sunny out this morning (almost didn't recognize that bright light in the sky). This bean is meeting a friend for lunch today then hoping for a walk this afternoon if it's still sunny.
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 1u
Boomer woke us up several times last night; I ended up getting up just after 2:00 and putting treats on his food (despite the fact that there was already fancy feast mixed into his food). He also woke us up just after 5:00 but then came btb for a while.....got up again and started crying at the door and then again came btb. Finally around 6:30 he was crying at the door and wouldn't stop so I ended up getting up....he hadn't eaten any of his 5:00 fuds and of course the auto feeder turned to an empty dish at 5:10. I reset the dish and let him eat his 5:00 fuds. I was certainly expecting a higher AMPS than 112 due to it being food influenced.
Allen ate a really good portion of canned food last night and left some of his 1/4 cup dry food. Allen is scheduled for a visit with Dr Larry Friday at noon for repeat b/w to see if the Fosomax is helping his calcium level. Since it's an ionized calcium test, he will need to be fasted for 12 hours.
It's actually sunny out this morning (almost didn't recognize that bright light in the sky). This bean is meeting a friend for lunch today then hoping for a walk this afternoon if it's still sunny.
