3/3 Silver AMPS 171 +5=211 +8=184 PMPS 223

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, Mar 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the curve today help you figure out what is going on with Silver. It's frustrating when reductions don't hold. :bighug:
     
    Juliet likes this.
  3. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    I’m not doing a curve every weekend. Can’t do one today. I’m ok with reduction not holding but I was surprised that not only did it not hold his numbers went up. So it doesn’t persuade me that reductions are a good idea even when “earned”.
     
  4. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Yup looks like an increase today.
     
  5. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Not given any daytime snacks today to see what typical day looks like. No sign of green.
     
  6. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Anyone else have such high numbers after a failed reduction and gone back up to the last "good" dose. We are now up 0.25 u from that good dose that gave him low greens.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page