3-30-20 TYLER AMPS-74/75@+3/77@+6/80@+10/PMPS-71/135 @+9

Diane - Tyler is looking so good!!! When I peaked at yesterday's post, I was hoping he earned a reduction, but now I wonder if this is his forever dose?!?!
Have you been thinking about trying a reduction? He comes so close to a completely green week, then likes to go an itsy bit up, and erase the idea of reducing . . . I just keep wondering if anyone might suggest going to one drop.
Prayers for you and Ashley:bighug::bighug:
 
Diane - Tyler is looking so good!!! When I peaked at yesterday's post, I was hoping he earned a reduction, but now I wonder if this is his forever dose?!?!
Have you been thinking about trying a reduction? He comes so close to a completely green week, then likes to go an itsy bit up, and erase the idea of reducing . . . I just keep wondering if anyone might suggest going to one drop.
Prayers for you and Ashley:bighug::bighug:
@Tina Marie and Jan
Hi Jan , I have been on the fence about trying a drop dose because of some of the blue numbers
Yes some members have suggested trying the drop dose, and if it wasn't good I could always go back up to 0.10
Right now there is road construction going on around my block, the noise is unbelievable
I'm afraid with Tyler hearing this his BG will rise because of it
I don't know what's stopping me right now
 
Back
Top