Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 1u
Boomer only ate about half of his fuds last night! He ate most of the +3 and most of the +6 (with my help) but didn't touch his +9.
Allen ate most of his canned food and all of his dry food. Note to self: increase amount of canned food in auto feeder so that he's not hungry for the dry sh**.
Today is weighing-in day....Boomer is 15.6 lbs and Allen 12.8 lbs
On the Bean's agenda today: must do some shopping
and DH is taking me out to dinner tonight for my bday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 1u
Boomer only ate about half of his fuds last night! He ate most of the +3 and most of the +6 (with my help) but didn't touch his +9.
Allen ate most of his canned food and all of his dry food. Note to self: increase amount of canned food in auto feeder so that he's not hungry for the dry sh**.

Today is weighing-in day....Boomer is 15.6 lbs and Allen 12.8 lbs
On the Bean's agenda today: must do some shopping

