3/30 Chi Chi AMPS 210+2.5 134+3.5 101+4.5 88+5.5 115+7.5 158 PMPS 162+3.5 163

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...7-3-132-4-5-78-5-5-86-8-5-83-pmps-230.135282/

Good morning! We increased her dose on 3/27, and so far her numbers havent changed much. I am still adding the Miralax and pumpkin every day, and her poop is still every other day and hard and dry. She is peeing alot also, but eating good. Negative for ketones last night. We will give it a few more days and go from there, as to another increase in dose. Off to work now, will update tonite. Have a great Monday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top