manxcat419
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-115-6-112-8-127-pmps-134-2-115-4-105.135334/
I swear this cat knows I set her no shot limit for days I'm not here at 140 so she keeps coming in just under it! I know she'd Probably be just fine with a shot this morning, but probably doesn't do it for me when I'll be out of the house for 10 hours or more. We'll be having none of this next week Miss Rosa - you'll be getting your shot every time then, like it or not!!
I swear this cat knows I set her no shot limit for days I'm not here at 140 so she keeps coming in just under it! I know she'd Probably be just fine with a shot this morning, but probably doesn't do it for me when I'll be out of the house for 10 hours or more. We'll be having none of this next week Miss Rosa - you'll be getting your shot every time then, like it or not!!