http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-29-silver-amps-232-pmps-126-3-164.193292/#post-2160112
And he's back up again. Now I can believe this is bouncing due to the usually no food hike last night. Just means I can't make a decision to increase when he's bouncing as it's not realistic as to what the dose is doing. Guess I'm holding this dose another week.
And he's back up again. Now I can believe this is bouncing due to the usually no food hike last night. Just means I can't make a decision to increase when he's bouncing as it's not realistic as to what the dose is doing. Guess I'm holding this dose another week.
