Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 1u (with a crooked plunger again so might be light)
Boomer ate all of his +3, most of his +6 and none of his +9 (+6 and +9 were Purrfect Bistro chicken pate heavily laced with Weruva Fowl Ball) and didn't wake us up once last night!
Boomer's breffis......purrfect bistro tuna pate. +3 turkey pate, +6 tuna pate, +9 turkey pate
Poor Allen had to fast since 11:00 pm; he has a vetty appt for b/w in about 4 hours.
I'm no further ahead with the food experiment because Boomer didn't eat his +9
It's gloomy here again today
Not much on the agenda except for Allen's vetty appt for b/w to check his calcium level
On Wednesday I bought myself a b-day present......a big-ass lens! And immediately went to the park where the owls are nesting. We couldn't find either parent owl but 2 of the 3 babies were pretty cooperative. I do have some of the two babies together (which I haven't edited yet lol).....but here is a picture of one of the babies.
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 1u (with a crooked plunger again so might be light)
Boomer ate all of his +3, most of his +6 and none of his +9 (+6 and +9 were Purrfect Bistro chicken pate heavily laced with Weruva Fowl Ball) and didn't wake us up once last night!
Boomer's breffis......purrfect bistro tuna pate. +3 turkey pate, +6 tuna pate, +9 turkey pate
Poor Allen had to fast since 11:00 pm; he has a vetty appt for b/w in about 4 hours.
I'm no further ahead with the food experiment because Boomer didn't eat his +9
It's gloomy here again today
On Wednesday I bought myself a b-day present......a big-ass lens! And immediately went to the park where the owls are nesting. We couldn't find either parent owl but 2 of the 3 babies were pretty cooperative. I do have some of the two babies together (which I haven't edited yet lol).....but here is a picture of one of the babies.

