3/4 Jenks AMPS 164 +4 115 PMPS 169 +6 169

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AZJenks, Mar 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    3/3

    I was certain that he would remain pegged in the yellows all night after bouncing from yesterday's low. So I was pleasantly surprised to see that not only did he come down, he managed to make it to the mid-100s. This will be our first day cycle at the new reduced dose of 5.0U, so hopefully he can continue to ease down to resume the very pleasant cycles he's been having lately. C'mon Jenks, you can do this!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Jenks gives you blues and greens on the new dose.
     
  3. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Well, we got the blues, but since your SS isn't up to date, don't know if there are any greens?

    Time for OH to take a trip?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page