3/4 Jonesy (post dental) AMPS 315-1.75u ; PMPS 153-1.75u;211@+1.5; 157@+3.5;137@+11.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Darcy and Jonesy, Mar 4, 2020.

  1. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Glad to hear he is feeling better.
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Dentals are always so hard on kitties and hoomans, especially when there are extractions. Poor little Jonesy, thank goodness he's in such a wonderful forever home now and he got his dental. I'm glad to hear he's eating, that's always a good sign. All our paws are crossed that the biopsy results come back negative.

    Take care Darcy, have a good day :bighug:
     
    Darcy and Jonesy likes this.
  4. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    With a skipped shot yesterday, with TR, you would hold your 1.75 dose for 6 cycles. Just because the AMPS is high, you don't increase. You base the dose on the nadir, not the pre-shot number especially considering how low the numbers were prior to the dental.
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad Jonesy is doing well today after the dental. I hope the biopsy is negative. Sending prayers.
     
    Darcy and Jonesy and Sonia & Leo like this.
  6. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Okey dokey!
    Thanks Sienne
     
  7. Darcy and Jonesy

    Darcy and Jonesy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Well schnikes!! The boy has thrown a blue at me!

    Pffffft . . . I'll take it! (And yes, I'll monitor him tonight :) )
     
    Sonia & Leo and Nan & Amber (GA) like this.

Share This Page