? 3/4 Silver First time lower at +2 than preshot - AMPS 149 +8=198 PMPS 199 +2=189

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, Mar 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
  2. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Come on Silver ... a trip to the lagoon sounds wonderful today.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings green soon.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I think our cats are communicating. Been 3 days since our last green and now he is giving me a ever increasing curve.

    Hope this new dose does the trick.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  5. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Wish there was some sort of logic to this disease. :banghead: :banghead: :arghh:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  6. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    First time lower at +2 and I can't stay up. Fed him some FF and have to go to bed. Hoping he doesn't go too low tonight. Why no food spike?

    He's never been lower before onset. New dose working already? If I can get some sleep now if I wake up in the night I'll grab a test.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page