3/5 CRYSTAL AMPS 101, +3.5 149, +9 136 PMPS 133 +4 144

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by suki & crystal (GA), Mar 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    last condo

    Completely forgot to post yesterday :banghead: the old grey matter is not what it used to be. Nice AMPS from Crystal but not many greens over the last few days. Maybe the dose is going a little stale, might need a little tweak on the R. She's been sneezing quite a bit over the last few days and this morning took forever to eat her breakfast, so I'm thinking she can't smell food too well at the moment. Had to lace her food with some tuna water and that did the trick.

    Looks like the tumour on her paw is shrinking and drying up with the tourniquet on it :)



    [​IMG]

    have a good weekend everyone, vines and wishes to those in need.
     
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice blues, I'll take them off your hands lol. Something must be in the air, another sneezing.

    Hope she feels well soon.
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  3. Anne & Hyde (GA)

    Anne & Hyde (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Nice blue surf for Crystal. Hope the tourniquet does the trick. Keep working for those prawns!!
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues for Crystal. I hope she gets over the sneezing soon. Good news on the tumor on her paw.
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  5. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Glad to hear the tumor is getting smaller. Sending vines that Crystal gets over her sneezing soon.
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  6. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Good news on the tumour, Crystal :)
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  7. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Well on the day when I'm going to be out for a good few hours she gives me the first green AMPS for over 7 cycles of 81, typical cat. I gave her a reduced dose of 8uR. I'll know more which way she's going by +3.
     
  8. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Dat be da way to keep da bean on her toes Crystal - nice work!

    Yay that the tumour is shrinking up - do you know if the surgical thread they used is like cotton or more like nylon? I have a little skin tag thing myself that I'm thinking of tying off. If it's good enough for Crystal it is certainly good enough for me :)
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  9. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Morning Serryn, I think it was a strong cotton thread, the type they use for sutures. So far it'ss standing up to her trying to have a nibble at it. Hope it works for you.
     
  10. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Thanks Suki, I won't be nibbling on mine!
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page