Sherry and Blackie
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-amps-384-dose-increase.226509/#post-2537750
Blackie seemed to clear his dose and have a great day. I left out his regular food and a little hc this morning and he surfed pretty well. The 41 was a bit scary but he was up to 51 when I went back to work. Here's hoping everyone's kitties stay safe. I'm not a newbie or long time diabetic, but I decided to hold dose. It's the weekend and I can test more.
Blackie seemed to clear his dose and have a great day. I left out his regular food and a little hc this morning and he surfed pretty well. The 41 was a bit scary but he was up to 51 when I went back to work. Here's hoping everyone's kitties stay safe. I'm not a newbie or long time diabetic, but I decided to hold dose. It's the weekend and I can test more.