3/6 TR Jenks AMPS 259 PMPS 191 +4 239

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/2

3/3
--------
amps 183
pmps 261
+3 253

3/4
-----
amps 322
pmps 225
+3 245

3/5
--------
amps 274
pmps 131
+3 161

I'm thrilled with Blackie's OTJ celebration today. But what I'm not thrilled about is Jenks' unmanageable numbers. We've been stuck in the quagmire of 5.25U for way too long now without any sort of progress. He can be in the high 300s at this dose, or sub-50 at this dose. There's no rhyme or reason to his responses.

So it's time to poop or get out of the proverbial litterbox. Does he need to go up again? My gut says yes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top