Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
Nice day yesterday, and the day before, and.... he is doing well. This is the sixth day since his last reduction, so I am hoping we stay on course and I can reduce his dose on Sunday.
Yesterday's reading: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-3-61-5-62-pmps-86-3-64.226604/#post-2538634
Yesterday's reading: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-3-61-5-62-pmps-86-3-64.226604/#post-2538634
Last edited:
