Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting a skinny 1u
Ridiculous numbers yesterday; the flatness was unbelievable! I hope he starts working the juice very soon.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, he left only a tiny bit of the +9.
Allen is doing well; we're having a bit of trouble getting him to eat the new fuds and I ended up adding more fancy feast to his meals but I will persevere. And DH has been picking up Allen's dry food first thing in the morning and hasn't, to my knowledge, given it back to him at all. At Boomer's nighttime +3, I give Allen some fresh canned food, give him some time to eat it, then I give him his dry food back for the night.
Not much going on here today; I will finish editing the newborn from last week then I have a box of business records that I need to go through and sort
. It's very dull and wet here today although quite mild; we had a bit of a storm last night and a very heavy downpour.
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting a skinny 1u
Ridiculous numbers yesterday; the flatness was unbelievable! I hope he starts working the juice very soon.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, he left only a tiny bit of the +9.
Allen is doing well; we're having a bit of trouble getting him to eat the new fuds and I ended up adding more fancy feast to his meals but I will persevere. And DH has been picking up Allen's dry food first thing in the morning and hasn't, to my knowledge, given it back to him at all. At Boomer's nighttime +3, I give Allen some fresh canned food, give him some time to eat it, then I give him his dry food back for the night.
Not much going on here today; I will finish editing the newborn from last week then I have a box of business records that I need to go through and sort

