3/7 Boomer AMPS 137 +3 115 +6 121 PMPS 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting a skinny 1u

Ridiculous numbers yesterday; the flatness was unbelievable! I hope he starts working the juice very soon.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, he left only a tiny bit of the +9.

Allen is doing well; we're having a bit of trouble getting him to eat the new fuds and I ended up adding more fancy feast to his meals but I will persevere. And DH has been picking up Allen's dry food first thing in the morning and hasn't, to my knowledge, given it back to him at all. At Boomer's nighttime +3, I give Allen some fresh canned food, give him some time to eat it, then I give him his dry food back for the night.

Not much going on here today; I will finish editing the newborn from last week then I have a box of business records that I need to go through and sort :p. It's very dull and wet here today although quite mild; we had a bit of a storm last night and a very heavy downpour.
 
The water is warming up, time to dip a toe back in the lagoon there Boomer.

Playing food roulette is such a fun game, hope Allen realizes he isn't the only stubborn one in the group and better decide to eat his new foods.
 
oh Boomer i think you are just playing now to see how flat you can stay and drive mama bean loopy... such a sad day for the L&L family... but i wanted to say hi... the world feels a little smaller and sadder tonight :bighug::bighug::bighug: Allen and Boomer be good to your bean and get some extra cuddles tonight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top