3/9 Rosa AMPS 101 +1 69 +2.75 114 +5.75 126 +8 124 PMPS 108 +1.5 96 +4 73 +6 122

Status
Not open for further replies.
Apparently she doesn't like the lagoon today...again :p I just can't shake the feeling that we're missing a low point some days - she just seems to jump back up way too fast sometimes for no apparent reason.
 
I have to admit, I'm interested to see what happens on Wednesday evening - I have to skip her shot then because we're going to be out from right after her usual shot time until about her +6 (and I just know she'd give me a preshot in the 50s if I had any intention of giving her the dose :P ). Given that a lot of her lower numbers seem to be around her shot time when there's basically no insulin in her system, it'll be interesting to find out what her +6 or +7 looks like after a skipped shot.
 
Uh oh - she is in a MOOD. We need to rearrange the computer room so everything's been pulled out of there. She usually gets tested, and her shot, at my desk. Well, today I've had to move my computer to the front room so she had to get tested on the couch. She is NOT impressed at all. She even growled when she had to have her shot - and she doesn't even feel those. I guess she was in more of a routine than I thought and now I've gone and changed it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top