3/9: Sammy - AMPS 84; +2.5 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Sammy

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Not too much to report this morning. Sammy is doing well on the reduced dose from yesterday. He is at the office with me again this week. He doesn't so much mind being at the office, but I do know he is not a fan of the car ride, even though it is only 10 minutes.

I have the day off tomorrow to go to the dentist, so Sammy will have an extra day off work this week as well.

Hope everyone has a great day today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top