30 July - Maury: AMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yong & Maury GA

Member Since 2017
Last condo

Haven't really had anything condo worthy past few days :smuggrin:. Preparing for new job. BUT I do have a quick question. I have not been given my schedule yet, so as of right now I have 4 cycles to possibly move Maury's schedule by 4 hours. With 30 minutes a day, that's not going to happen. So I wanted to see if anyone agrees that I'll just have to skip a shot to change his schedule? I'd prefer not to put him on a 10/14 schedule for one day.
Thoughts appreciated!

Head bumps too all the kitties! :cat:
 
Hey Yong! Good to see you and Maury and good luck with your new job and hope you will like your schedule. I think if you can't get his schedule safely switched before your job starts, I would just skip like you said ( consider it a FS ) and get him on the new schedule.



ETA: PS, nice AMBG after the green last night. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top