4/1 Boomer AMPS 92 +3 94 +6 85 PMPS 103 +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 92 :D shooting 1u

Boomer ate most of his +3 (tuna with treats) and +6 (turkey) but left about 1/4 of his +9 (turkey). Allen didn't eat much of his canned food last night but ate every bit of the dry food.
Today Boomer had PB tuna (3.3%) mixed with PB turkey(4.02%) for breffis, +3 a wee bit of PB turkey mixed with PB chicken (1.84%), +6 and +9 PB chicken
Yesterday Boomer stayed green all day (eating tuna 3.3% and turkey 4.02%). Let's see if his levels go up with the very low (1.84%) carb food that he is getting today.
 
Lovely greens Boomer and glad you did better with those overnight fuds. When will you have test results back for Allen?
Hi Karen, last time the ionized calcium results took about a week to come back. When DH took Allen in yesterday the vet tech said they would be back today :rolleyes: I think she probably just doesn't know the difference between this test and normal b/w
 
praying for good results for Allen... hoping you find a balance for Boomer with the %s... its all enough to drive us crazy... hope you have a great saturday :bighug::bighug:
 
praying for good results for Allen... hoping you find a balance for Boomer with the %s... its all enough to drive us crazy... hope you have a great saturday :bighug::bighug:
It absolutely is enough to drive us beans crazy! I'm a little confused by Boomer's +3 today. LOL if it's not one thing that's confusing me, it's another:rolleyes:
 
images
I'm green today!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top