4/10 Babu-Chiri AMPS 135 +2 (168) + 5 (164 ) +8 (171) PMPS 148 +3(74) +5(60) + 7.5 (51) +9 (60)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 4/9

It's +21.5 I'm trying use the skipping to get back on schedule so I'm planning to shoot at +22 but right now he's 135 !! Should I keep the 0.1 dose or try something like 0.1s

I did not gave him a/d last night since he didn't got a shoot
 
I think staying with the 0.1 unit dose was a good idea. The skip last night drained the depot and now you can see if he really needs a reduction on this dose. I hope he surfs safely today.
 
I think staying with the 0.1 unit dose was a good idea. The skip last night drained the depot and now you can see if he really needs a reduction on this dose. I hope he surfs safely today.


Thanks, yes now I 'm sure the depot has cleared and I can see how is he really doing with this new dose, so far he's on his way up but insulin hasn't had time to kick in

Also think staying with .1 since you can monitor is best. So happy to see great things happening for Babu. Keep it going little man.

Thanks Karen nice to see you around we are really happy with all this greens and blues too :):)
 
He continues on his way down:(:(, gave him some more a/d, not much about 1 teaspoon but on Babu's terms specially since he had some at +3 is a lot.

If he continues I may need to go to HC
 
So he is 51 (or 49 I tested him twice when the first reading came so low) and I'm trying to give him some serious HC now, actually some Hill's k/d , since I don't think the a/d is working much, I have some cans of it because is what one of the civies is eating and is really HC,
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top